Suche

    Basics

    Basics

    Our Yoga Basics are perfect for combining with each other and with our Style Trends. Especially Cropped Tops look great with a plain coloured High Waist Basic Leggings. Also with our simple but beautiful Slim Studio Bra your yoga outfit will be an eye-catcher. The basics can be combined with all Mandala Tops and Mandala Leggings. The basic tank tops and tees can be thrown loosely over your yoga bra. But our basic bras are also wearable without 2nd layer. After yoga you just put on your basic longsleeve to avoid cooling down. The great thing about our unicoloured and functional basics is that you don't have to worry about whether your outfit matches in colour.


    The right material

    Our Yoga Basic are mixed fabrics made of Organic Cotton, Lyocell and Modal.

    Due to the resource-conserving and fair production as well as the biological and sustainable fabrics, our basics provide both a good feeling on the skin and a good conscience.

    The organic cotton is a very robust natural fibre with a soft feeling on the skin. It is particularly breathable, elastic and supports the natural function of the skin. We only use organic cotton that is GOTS certified (Global Organic Textile Standard) or Textile Exchange certified. Organic Cotton does not use chemical fertilisers and pesticides and is environmentally friendly.

    Lyocell (Tencel®) is a cellulose fibre obtained from the raw material wood. The production is water-saving and very environmentally friendly. The material is very absorbent, soft and cool. Lyocell supports an optimal skin climate and is very hygienic thanks to perfect moisture management.

    Our Modal is made of Austrian beech wood and is biodegradable. The CO2-neutral production is energy and resource saving. The material has a silky sheen and a soft touch. It is very elastic and breathable and therefore perfectly suitable for sportswear.


    How to care for your yoga basics

    The basics can be washed at 30 degrees delicates. A laundry net is also recommended. We also recommend removing the integrated pads from the bras before the wash cycle.

Suche

    Basics

    Basics

    Unsere Yoga Basics eigenen sich wunderbar zum Kombinieren miteinander sowie mit unseren Style Trends. Besonders Cropped Tops sehen wunderbar zu einer einfarbigen High Waist Basic Leggings aus. Auch mit unserem schlichten, aber schönem Slim Studio Bra wird dein Yoga Outfit zum Hingucker. Die Basics können super mit allen Mandala Tops und Mandala Leggings kombiniert werden. Die Basic Tank Tops und Tees können locker über deinem Yoga Bra geworfen werden. Aber auch ohne 2nd Layer sind die Basic Bras durchaus tragbar. Nach dem Yoga ziehst du einfach dein Basic Longsleeve über, um nicht auszukühlen. Das Schöne an unseren einfarbigen und funktionalen Basics ist, dass du dir keine Gedanken mehr machen brauchst, ob dein Outfit farblich zusammenpasst. 


    Das passende Material

    Unsere Yoga Basic sind Mischgewebe aus Bio-BaumwolleLyocell und Modal.

    Durch die ressourcenschonende und faire Produktion sowie die biologischen und nachhaltigen Stoffe sorgen unsere Basics sowohl für ein gutes Gefühl auf der Haut als auch für ein gutes Gewissen.

    Die Bio-Baumwolle ist eine sehr robuste Naturfaser mit softem Hautgefühl. Sie ist besonders atmungsaktiv, elastisch und unterstützt die natürliche HautfunktionWir nutzen ausschließlich Organic Cotton, die GOTS zertifiziert (Global Organic Textile Standard) oder Textile Exchange zertifiziert ist. Bio-Baumwolle verzichtet auf chemische Düngemittel und Pestizide und schont die Umwelt.

    Lyocell (Tencel®) ist eine aus dem Rohstoff Holz gewonnene Cellulose-Faser. Die Herstellung ist wassersparend und sehr umweltfreundlich. Das Material ist sehr saugfähig, sanft und kühl. Lyocell unterstützt ein optimales Hautklima und ist dank perfektem Feuchtigkeitsmanagement sehr hygienisch.

    Unser Modal wird aus österreichischem Buchenholz gewonnen und ist biologisch abbaubar. Die CO2-neutrale Herstellung ist energie- und ressourcenschonendDas Material hat einen seidigen Glanz und einen weichen Griff. Es ist sehr elastisch und atmungsaktiv und daher bestens für Sportbekleidung geeignet.


    So pflegst du deine Yoga Basics

    Die Basics können bei 30 Grad Feinwäsche gewaschen werden. Ein Wäschenetz wird zusätzlich empfohlen. Wir empfehlen außerdem die integrierten Pads vor dem Waschgang aus den Bras herauszunehmen.