Cropped Pants

Trendsetters love them: Cropped Pants. For your Yoga class or daily wear – when wearing Cropped Pants you draw all eyes towards you. Our widely flared pants with their lovely stitched embroidery offer a right choice for everyone. Made out of breathable organic cotton and in soft Tencel without tweaking seams, our Cropped Pants have the quality of becoming your new favorite pants.

Cropped Yoga Pants: Stylish and Sportly

Momentarily, almost no one wants to miss out on not having Cropped Pants. In summer, they keep you cool, thanks to their breathable fabric quality, and the shortened trousers reveal beautifully tanned legs. Yoga pants have become so trendy that you can wear them while shopping, drinking coffee with friends or even in the office. Also, during a Yoga session you will look great wearing Cropped Pants. The elastic material is pliable to follow all your movements on the mat while staying opaque letting nothing show through.The stretchy waistband ensures that your Yoga pants fit perfectly without tweaking. Our Mandala Cropped Pants are the absolute high-light in your wardrobe with their small details such as embroidery, lacing or cut-outs and trendy colors. This is why you really should try one of our Cropped Pants:

  • Pleasant wearing-comfort due to elastic material and elastic waistband
  • Breathable fabrics with perfect moisture regulation
  • Endearing little details that decorate each pair of pants
  • Trendy colors and cuts of the Cropped Pants are suitable for everyday use
  • Sustainable and Fair production
  • Ecological Yoga Pants

    Our Cropped Pants in GOTS-certified organic cotton are especially elastic and naturally breathable. Should you wish it even softer, you will just love our Yoga pants in sustainable Tencel. This natural raw-material impresses with its high-functionality: the material is quick-drying and amazes with its simply perfect moisture regulation. Wearing it, you do not sweat so easily when doing Power Yoga.

    Taking the Right Care for Your Cropped Pants

    Our organic cotton Yoga pants can be washed together with similar colors at 30°C in the washing machine. For special care, a cotton-wash program may be used. Cropped Pants in Tencel can also be washed at 30°C, although here we recommend a fine-wash program to protect its soft material. For added protection, a laundry net is recommended.

    Size Chart
    Mandala Size (German) Inch Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm)
    XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
    S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
    M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
    L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
    XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104

Cropped Pants

Trendsetter lieben sie: Cropped Pants. Ob in der Yoga Class oder im Alltag – mit Cropped Pants ziehst du alle Blicke auf dich. Weit ausgestellt, mit liebevollen Details oder hübscher Stickerei ist für jeden die passende Yogahose dabei. Atmungsaktive Bio-Baumwolle und weicher Tencel ohne zwickende Nähte machen die Cropped Pants zu deiner neuen Lieblingshose. Gerade im Sommer sind Cropped Pants total angesagt. Weit geschnitten sind sie besonders luftdurchlässig und kühlend, enganliegend eignen sich die coolen Yoga Hosen perfekt für dynamische Aktivitäten wie Vinyasa Yoga, Running oder Barre.

 

Cropped Yoga Pants: Stylisch und sportlich

Um Cropped Pants kommt momentan niemand herum. Im Sommer halten sie angenehm kühl durch atmungsaktive Materialien und das verkürzte Hosenbein offenbart die gebräunte Haut. Die Yoga Hosen sind so trendy, dass du sie auch beim Shoppen, zum Kaffee trinken mit Freundinnen oder im Büro tragen kannst. Auch beim Yoga machst du mit deinen Cropped Pants eine tolle Figur. Der elastische Stoff passt sich all deinen Bewegungen auf der Matte an und bleibt dabei immer blickdicht. Der dehnbare Bund sorgt dafür, dass deine Yoga Hose immer perfekt sitzt ohne zu drücken. Unsere Mandala Cropped Pants sind durch kleine Details wie Stickereien, Schnürungen oder Cut Outs und trendige Farben das absolute Highlight in deinem Kleiderschrank. Darum solltest auch du dir eine unserer Cropped Pants zulegen:

  • Angenehmer Tragekomfort durch elastisches Material und dehnbaren Bund
  • Atmungsaktive Stoffe mit perfektem Feuchtigkeitsmanagement
  • Liebevolle Details an jeder Hose
  • Trendige Farben und Schnitte machen die Cropped Pants alltagstauglich
  • Nachhaltige und faire Produktion

 

Eco Yoga Pants

Unsere Cropped Pants aus GOTS-zertifizierter Bio-Baumwolle sind besonders elastisch und von Natur aus atmungsaktiv. Wer es gerne noch weicher mag, wird unsere Yogahosen aus nachhaltigem Tencel lieben. Auch dieser natürliche Rohstoff besticht durch seine hohe Funktionalität: das Material ist schnelltrocknend und begeistert durch sein perfektes Feuchtigkeitsmanagement. So kommst du auch beim Power Yoga nicht zu schnell ins Schwitzen.

 

Die richtige Pflege für deine Cropped Pants

Die Yogahosen aus Bio-Baumwolle können mit ähnlichen Farben bei 30°C in der Waschmaschine gewaschen werden. Zur besonderen Pflege kann ein Baumwollwaschgang verwendet werden. Die Cropped Pants aus Tencel können ebenfalls bei 30°C gewaschen werden, hierfür empfehlen wir jedoch Feinwäsche um das weiche Material zu schonen. Zum zusätzlichen Schutz kann ein Wäschenetz verwendet werden.

Größentabelle
MANDALA Deutsche Größe Inch Brust (cm) Taille (cm) Hüfte (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104