Free-flowing Tops

Prefer a looser cut to your yoga top? We’ve got that covered too. For practice, our flattering, free-flowing tops work perfectly with a yoga bra or a figure-hugging yoga top underneath. And for everyday wear, they work with just about anything!

You also enjoy having it cozy and casual with Yoga? Then our Mandala Loose Tops are just the right thing for you. Loosely cut, they flatter every figure and ensure a relaxed style. They can be perfectly combined for the Layer Look with our Yoga bra or with one of our tight-fitting Yoga tops. Even in your daily life, you will look great in our loose top: If you want to wear them outdoors, you can match them with your jeans and accessories. You do not have a loose top? Then it is about time!

Loose Tops For Yoga Practice

Our Mandala Loose Yoga Tops are an absolutely amazing and figure-flattering alternative to our skin-tight Yoga tops. Certainly, as not everyone likes tight clothing and we enjoy creating a comfortable fit without neglecting the cut for active sports-wear. The loose fit of a stylish and feminine loose top makes figure problems disappear. With our loose Yoga tops you can relax after your workout without bothering about if something is slipping.

Not Just A Loose Top

Unlike how the term may seem at first, our Loose Yoga Tops with their removable pads and Support Bra provide a comfortable fit in any situation. Our Loose Tops are also available without support available, therefore, wonderfully to be combined with a trendy Mandala Bra or tight Yoga top for a cool Layer Look. That is what makes our Loose Tops so unique:

  • Comfortable, soft grip
  • Cozy and figure-flattering cut
  • Ideal for light yoga
  • Breathable fabrics with perfect moisture regulation
  • No scratchy seams or tight fabrics
  • Trendy colors and prints
  • Look Great, Feel Great, Practice Great

    Of course, our Loose Yoga Tops out of Modal are not only just trendy and stylish.
    The quality of the soft and breathable Modal is biologically degradable as well, thus offering a sustainable alternative of the nature-oriented Yogic attitude towards life to your own body. Loose tops out of sustainable Tencel are produced from the raw-material wood. This fabric is also very soft and breathable, so you can wear it with good conscience when practicing Yoga.

    How to Maintain Your Mandala Loose Yoga Top

    Our unique fabric out of Modal and Organic Cotton blend can be washed at 30°C without any problem. If you want to take care of your product even more, a cotton wash helps. For the styles with built-in pads, please remove them before washing, otherwise, they can deform badly. This is very easy to do, just pull the pads out from the small open seams inside the top. Loose Tencel tops can also be washed at 30°C. Always follow washing instructions so you can wear your Yoga items of clothing as long as possible.

    Size Chart
    Mandala Size (German) Inch Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm)
    XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
    S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
    M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
    L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
    XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104

Loose Tops

Auch beim Yoga magst du es gemütlich und lässig? Dann sind die Mandala Loose Tops genau das Richtige für dich. Locker geschnitten schmeicheln sie jeder Figur und sorgen für einen entspannten Style. Sie lassen sich perfekt mit einem Yoga Bra kombinieren oder auch mit einem eng geschnittenen Yoga Top für den Layer Look. Auch im Alltag machst du in deinem Loose Top eine gute Figur: Zu Jeans und Accessoires werden sie straßentauglich. Du hast noch kein Loose Top? Dann wird es aber Zeit!

 

Lockere Tops für die Yoga Praxis

Unsere Mandala Loose Yoga Tops sind die wunderbare und figurschmeichelnde Alternative zu unseren hautengen Yoga Tops. Denn nicht jeder mag es eng und wir lieben es bequem ohne die Sporttauglichkeit zu vernachlässigen. Durch die lockere Passform verschwinden die eigenen Problemzonen unter einem stylischen femininen Loose Top. Mit den lockeren Yoga Tops kannst du dein Workout ohne Bedenken und Verrutschen entspannt angehen.

 

Nicht einfach nur ein Loose Top

Denn anders als der Begriff zuerst wirken mag, bieten unsere Loose Yoga Tops mit herausnehmbaren Pads und Support Bra einen komfortablen Halt in jeder Lebenssituation. Unsere Loose Tops sind auch komplett ohne Support erhältlich und somit wunderbar mit einem trendigen Mandala Bra oder engen Yoga Top kombinierbar für einen coolen Layer Look. Das macht unsere Loose Tops so einzigartig:

  • Wohliger, weicher Griff
  • Gemütlicher und figurschmeichelnder Schnitt
  • Ideal für leichtes Yoga
  • Atmungsaktive Stoffe mit perfektem Feuchtigkeitsmanagement
  • Keine kratzenden Nähte oder einengenden Stoffe
  • Trendige Farben und Prints

  

Look Great, Feel Great, Practice Great

Unsere Loose Yoga Tops aus Modal machen natürlich nicht nur modisch etwas her. Der softe und atmungsaktive Modal ist sogar biologisch abbaubar und bietet somit eine nachhaltige Alternative um das naturverbundene, yogische Lebensgefühl am eigene Körper zu tragen. Loose Tops aus nachhaltigem Tencel werden fair und aus dem nachwachsenden Rohstoff Holz produziert. Auch dieser Stoff ist sehr weich und atmungsaktiv, sodass du ihn mit gutem Gewissen beim Yoga tragen kannst.

 

So pflegst du dein Mandala Loose Yoga Top 

Unsere einzigartige Modal und Bio-Baumwoll Mischung kann ohne Probleme bei 30°C gewaschen werden. Wenn du dein Produkt noch mehr schonen möchtest, hilft ein Baumwoll-Waschgang. Bei den Modellen mit eingebauten Pads solltest du diese vorher entfernen da sie sich unangenehm verformen können. Das ist aufgrund kleiner Öffnungen im Inneren des Tops aber sehr einfach zu handhaben. Loose Tops aus Tencel kannst du ebenfalls bei 30°C waschen. Beachte immer die Waschanleitung um deine Yoga Kleidung möglichst lange tragen zu können.

Größentabelle
MANDALA Deutsche Größe Inch Brust (cm) Taille (cm) Hüfte (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104