Cropped Tops

Cropped Tops are trendy. Especially when worn together with high waist trousers, they are a great match. Whether tone-in-tone or in high-contrast: With a short-cut Yoga top, you draw all eyes upon you. Our Cropped Tops fit snugly without cutting in and adapt to any movement without slipping. They are perfect for daily Yoga practice.

 

Short Yoga Tops

Also when practicing the downward dog or headstand, a Yoga Top has to support and provide enough space. Our Cropped Tops fit snugly without restricting your movements. Tops having a built-in Support Bra give you an extra hold, so you can fully focus. Should you not feel comfortable wearing only a Cropped Top alone, you can put on a loose T-shirt or a large Top over it. Our Cropped Tops offer several advantages:

  • Integrated Support Bra
  • Perfect hold without cutting in
  • Trendy design
  • Can be combined in a variety of ways

 

Sustainable Cropped Tops

The production of our Cropped Tops is sustainable and fair. Its soft organic cotton quality is cultivated without pesticides and its production uses water sparingly. Our eco-friendly Tencel Tops are stretchy and quick-drying. For high performance, we recommend a Recycled Polyester Cropped Top made out of PET bottles, and, among its other features, it scores with its 4-Way Stretch.

 

How To Wash Your Crop Top

Load your Yoga Tops having similar colors at 30° C in the washing machine, without using a fabric softener. For sensitive materials, we recommend using a laundry net. Dry clothes in fresh air.

Size Chart
Mandala Size (German) Inch Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104
How to measure your body

Cropped Tops

Cropped Tops sind voll im Trend. Besonders zu einer High Waist Hose kommen sie toll zur Geltung. Egal ob Ton in Ton oder kontrastreich: mit einem kurz geschnittenen Yoga Top ziehst du alle Blicke auf dich. Unsere Cropped Tops liegen eng an ohne einzuschneiden und machen jede Bewegung mit ohne zu verrutschen. So sind sie auch für die tägliche Yoga Praxis perfekt geeignet.

 

Kurze Yoga Tops

Auch im herabschauenden Hund oder im Kopfstand muss das Yoga Oberteil halten und genug Freiraum bieten. Unsere Cropped Tops liegen eng an ohne zu drücken oder dich in deiner Bewegung einzuschränken. Oberteile mit integriertem Support-Bra geben zusätzlichen Halt, sodass du dich voll fokussieren kannst. Falls du dich im Cropped Top allein nicht wohlfühlst, kannst du darüber ein lockeres T-Shirt oder ein Loose Top tragen. Unsere Cropped Tops bieten einige Vorteile:

  • Integrierter Support-Bra
  • Perfekter Halt ohne einzuschneiden
  • Trendy Design
  • Vielfältig kombinierbar

 

Nachhaltige Cropped Tops

Die Produktion unserer Cropped Tops ist nachhaltig und fair. Die weiche Bio-Baumwolle wird ohne Pestizide und besonders wasserschonend angebaut. Unsere Oberteile aus umweltfreundlichem Tencel sind elastisch und schnelltrocknend. Für hohe Performance empfehlen wir ein Cropped Top aus Recycled Polyester, der aus PET-Flaschen hergestellt wird und u.a. mit 4-Way-Stretch punkten kann.

 

So wäschst du dein Crop Top

Gib deine Yoga Oberteile mit ähnlichen Farben bei 30° C ohne Weichspüler in die Waschmaschine. Bei empfindlichen Materialien empfehlen wir ein Wäschenetz zu verwenden. Trockne die Kleidung an der Luft.

Größentabelle
MANDALA Deutsche Größe Inch Brust (cm) Taille (cm) Hüfte (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104
So vermessen Sie Ihren Körper