Fashion that's really fair

Unfortunately, respect for humanity and nature does not immediately come to mind when we think of the fashion industry. At MANDALA, however, it’s our guiding principle. We are very proud to be creators of high-quality yoga fashion made from sustainable materials under fair working conditions. In our factories in Turkey and China, every piece is created with care by people who are treated with respect and fairly paid. Respect for the resources we use and fair pay are always top of our list of priorities when it comes to producing our range.

We believe that mutual trust and responsibility are beneficial for all concerned. We make regular visits to our factories for personal, on-site checks, making sure that our values are being upheld.

We are proud to maintain long-standing partnerships with our suppliers, whom we greatly value. We believe that this is the only way to create fashion that truly meets fair-fashion quality standards. We want to make beautiful clothes that benefit not only the wearer, but all of those involved in their production too.


Ernte auf Baumwolle-Feld

SUSTAINABILITY IS THE ONLY WAY

We’ve always believed that sustainability is sexy, and happily, more and more people agree. Our clothes look and feel beautiful because they are made from materials that are entirely free of chemical additives. We use only recyclable, raw materials like organic cotton and Tencel, as well as recycled polyester made from plastic bottles.

The bottom line is that the more careful we are with our natural resources, the more we spare the planet from harmful emissions. When you wear MANDALA instead of fast-fashion clothing, you know that you’re reducing your CO2 carbon footprint – and that's a really great feeling.

We produce only on demand. New collections can be ordered just twice a year, and we produce according to what our customers actually order. It's our way of making sure we avoid the waste involved in over-production.

Bio-Baumwolle

ORGANIC & ECO, WITH NO COMPROMISE

No longer the choice of just the solitary eco-warrior, organic has become more mainstream. As early innovators, we are now proud to be leaders in sustainable fashion. We never compromise when it comes to our organic and eco-friendly fabrics, all manufactured under ethical and ecologically sound conditions. So when you wear MANDALA, you know your conscience is clear.

All our products are GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified and comply with the Organic Content Standard of Textile Exchange. Our recycled polyester products are made from fabrics created by Repreve, from old plastic bottles. We ensure our ethical production standards are upheld by making our own regular visits to our productions facilities.


Fashion meets Fairness & Sustainability

For over 15 years, MANDALA has created sustainable yoga fashion that combines ecological materials with ethical production standards. Our firm commitment is to uphold a respectful interaction between humanity and nature.

Our Sustainable Fabrics

Size Chart
Mandala Size (German) Inch Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104
How to measure your body

Fashion Meets Fairness

Ein respektvoller Umgang mit Mensch und Natur – dieser Leitgedanke ist in der Modeindustrie leider bisher kaum angekommen. Bei uns ist er Standard. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere hochwertige Yogamode unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen entsteht. In unseren Manufakturen in der Türkei und in China wird jedes Stück unserer Kollektionen in liebevoller Detailarbeit gefertigt. Ein respektvolles Miteinander und eine faire Bezahlung stehen dabei für uns mit an oberster Stelle.

Vertrauen und Transparenz zahlen sich hier für alle aus. Wir prüfen unsere Standards regelmäßig persönlich vor Ort und achten auf das, was uns am Herzen liegt: Fairness und großartige Produkte!

Mit unseren Lieferanten verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft, die wir schätzen und pflegen. So kann Premium-Yogamode in Fair Fashion Qualität entstehen, die nicht nur dem Träger, sondern allen Beteiligten Gutes tut.


Ernte auf Baumwolle-Feld

Sustainability is the only possible choice

Nachhaltigkeit ist sexy – daran glauben wir aus tiefstem Herzen! Unsere Kollektionen sehen nicht nur schön aus, sondern sie bestehen auch aus qualitativ hochwertigen Materialien ohne chemische Zusätze: Wir setzen auf nachwachsende Rohstoffe wie Bio-Baumwolle und Tencel und recycelte Materialien wie Recycled Polyester.

Der Clou an der Sache? Durch einen achtsamen Umgang mit den natürlichen Ressourcen schonen wir unseren Planeten. Wer MANDALA trägt, hinterlässt einen viel kleineren CO2 Fußabdruck als mit Fast-Fashion-Ware. Fantastisch, oder?

Wir produzieren zudem nur auf Nachfrage: Zwei Mal im Jahr kann unsere neueste Kollektion geordert werden. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir nur so viel produzieren, wie wir auch wirklich benötigen und vermeiden Überproduktion.

Bio-Baumwolle

MUST HAVE: ORGANIC + ECO

Bio ist für uns ein Muss – hier machen wir keine Kompromisse! All unsere Materialien werden unter ökologisch korrekten Bedingungen gefertigt und können so ohne schlechtes Gewissen getragen werden. Nur die beste Qualität kommt bei uns zum Einsatz. Bio ist schon lange kein Nischensiegel mehr, sondern steht bei uns für stylische Performancewear!

Unsere löblichen Worte in allen Ehren – doch wer garantiert für unsere Versprechen? Unsere Produkte sind GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) zertifiziert und entsprechen dem Organic Content Standard von Textile Exchange. Für unsere Produkte aus recyceltem Polyester arbeiten wir mit recycelten Stoffen von Repreve, die aus alten Plastikflaschen hergestellt wurden. Da uns sehr viel an der Einhaltung ethischer Richtlinien liegt, prüfen wir auch selbst regelmäßig die Bedingungen vor Ort in unseren Produktionsstätten.


Fashion meets Fairness & Sustainability

MANDALA steht seit über 15 Jahren für nachhaltige Yogamode, die ökologische Materialien mit einer fairen Produktion vereint. Wir setzen auf einen respektvollen Umgang mit Mensch und Natur. 

Our Sustainable Fabrics

Größentabelle
MANDALA Deutsche Größe Inch Brust (cm) Taille (cm) Hüfte (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104
So vermessen Sie Ihren Körper