Suche

    Get the look @dariadaria

    Get the look @dariadaria

    Let yourself be inspired by fair fashion activist Madeleine Alizadeh. Madeleine, known on the Internet as DARIADARIA, stands for sustainable and fair fashion. She wears our yoga collection during her asana practice, comfortably at home and on the way for coffee with friends.

    Get cosy

    With our wonderfully soft Cosy Pants you are dressed easily. The sweatpants follow every movement and like your couch as much as the studio or shopping trip. Our Slim Studio Bra with cuddle factor, which feels simply soft and yet compact, stylishly rounds off your feel-good outfit.
    Dariadaria wears a comfortable yoga outfit by Mandala
    Dariadaria wears a white yoga bra and beige sweatpants by Mandala
    Dariadaria wears a white sports bra with a beige jogging pants by Mandala
    Slim Studio Bra Coconut Milk

    € 59.00
    SHOP NOW

    Cosy Pants Naked Beige

    € 99.00
    SHOP NOW


    From-Studio-To-Street Look

    Combine your yoga pieces casually with street wear and become an ambassador for sustainability beyond your yoga mat. With the from-studio-to-street look from MANDALA you show your lifestyle as a yogini and your commitment to making the world a better place. Our Florida top in 'coconut milk' is ideal to wear with blue jeans or a maxi skirt with sneakers. A real eye-catcher is the Sparkling Cropped Top, which gives your outfit an extra portion of glam.
    Madeleine Alizadeh wears a glitter top by Mandala
    Dariadaria wears a white Florida Top by Mandala
    Dariadaria wears a black Sparkling Cropped Top by Mandala and holds a cup of coffee
    Florida Top Coconut Milk

    € 55.00
    SHOP NOW

    Sparkling Cropped Top Black

    € 69.00
    SHOP NOW


    Yoga Basics

    Our classic yoga basics in many different colours can be wonderfully combined with printed yoga pieces and streetwear. The yoga bras and bodies can also be worn perfectly with high waist jeans. The sustainable and super soft fabrics nestle gently to your figure and create a feminine silhouette.
    Dariadaria wears a pink yoga body by Mandala
    Dariadaria wears a purple yoga outfit by Mandala
    Dariadaria wears a black yoga body by Mandala
    Slim Studio Bra Purple

    € 59.00
    SHOP NOW

    High Waist Basic Purple

    € 70.00
    SHOP NOW

    Basic Body Berry

    € 59.00
    SHOP NOW

    Yoga Body Black

    € 70.00
    SHOP NOW

Suche

Get the look @dariadaria

Get the look @dariadaria

Lass dich von der Fair Fashion Aktivistin Madeleine Alizadeh inspirieren. Madeleine, im Internet als DARIADARIA bekannt, steht für nachhaltige und faire Mode ein. Sie trägt unsere Yoga Kollektion während ihrer Asana Praxis, gemütlich zu hause und unterwegs zum Kaffee mit Freunden.

Get cosy

Mit unseren wunderbar weichen Cosy Pants bist du easy angezogen. Die Sweatpants macht jede Bewegung mit und mag deine Couch genauso gerne wie das Studio oder den Shopping-Trip. Unser Slim Studio Bra mit Kuschelfaktor, der sich einfach nur weich und dennoch kompakt anfühlt, rundet dein Wohlfühloutfit stylisch ab.
Dariadaria trägt ein gemütliches Yoga Outfit von Mandala
Dariadaria trägt einen weißen Yoga Bra und eine beige Sweatpants von Mandala
Dariadaria trägt einen weißen Sport-BH und eine beige Jogginghose von Mandala
Slim Studio Bra Coconut Milk

€ 59.00
SHOP NOW

Cosy Pants Naked Beige

€ 99.00
SHOP NOW


From-Studio-To-Street Look

Kombiniere deine Yoga Pieces lässig mit Street Wear und werde zur Botschafterin für Nachhaltigkeit jenseits deiner Yogamatte. Mit dem From-Studio-To-Street Look von MANDALA zeigst du deinen Lifestyle als Yogini und dein Commitment, die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen. Unser Florida Top in 'coconut milk' lässt sich ideal zur Blue Jeans oder zum Maxirock mit Sneakers tragen. Ein echter Hingucker ist das Sparkling Cropped Top, welches deinem Outfit eine extra Portion Glam verleiht.
Madeleine Alizadeh mit GLitzertop von Mandala
Dariadaria im weißen Florida Top von Mandala
Dariadaria im Sparkling Cropped Top von Mandala mit Kaffeetasse
Florida Top Coconut Milk

€ 55.00
SHOP NOW

Sparkling Cropped Top Black

€ 69.00
SHOP NOW


Yoga Basics

Unsere klassischen Yoga Basics in vielen verschiedenen Farben lassen sich wunderbar mit Printed Yoga Pieces und Streetwear kombinieren. Die Yoga Bras und Bodies kannst du auch perfekt zu einer High Waist Jeans tragen. Die nachhaltigen und super soften Stoffe schmiegen sich sanft an deine Figur an und sorgen für eine weibliche Silhouette.
Dariadaria im rosa Yoga Body von Mandala
Dariadaria trägt ein lila Yoga Outfit von Mandala
Dariadaria trägt einen schwarzen Yoga Body von Mandala
Slim Studio Bra Purple

€ 59.00
SHOP NOW

High Waist Basic Purple

€ 70.00
SHOP NOW

Basic Body Berry

€ 59.00
SHOP NOW

Yoga Body Black

€ 70.00
SHOP NOW