Thank you for joining us on our journey to a greener planet!

Search

    Style Trends

    Style Trends - Get the Yoga Looks

    Let yourself be inspired by our trendy collection and find your own sustainable favorite outfit..
    Our team has selected the most beautiful style trends for you and would like to introduce them to you here.


    Are you looking for a new Yoga outfit but can't decide? Well, we’ll show you which Looks are trendy right now and how you can match them together with our sustainable Yoga clothing. The good thing is, all of our fabrics are produced in a special resource-saving process and they originate either from renewable raw or recycled materials. All our materials are elastic, breathable and have a modern cut.

    Our design team not only places high priority on creating feminine cuts for each of our collections, but also for modern colors and prints. Here, they are inspired by trends from all over the world, from the Yoga Shala in India to street styles in New York, London and Berlin. Our sustainable Yoga clothing can be combined in various ways and we are in a position to offer the perfect favorite outfit for every taste and figure - from the stylish Yoga Bra, the loose-fitting Yoga Top to the pleasantly soft Sweatpants.

    Now, how about finding your new favorite Yoga-Look and not only inspiring your friends with Yoga, but also showing our attractive Look for everyday life with our sustainable Yoga Fashion! You can also wear our Yoga clothing for Pilates or dancing as well as for sweaty activities, such as running or cycling.

Suche

    Style Trends

    Style Trends - Get the Yoga Looks

    Lass´ dich von unserer trendigen Kollektion inspirieren und finde dein nachhaltiges Lieblings Outfit.
    Unser Team wählt für dich die schönsten Style Trends aus und stellt sie dir hier vor.


    Du bist auf der Suche nach einem neuen Yoga Outfit, kannst dich aber nicht entscheiden? Wir zeigen dir, welche Looks gerade angesagt sind und wie du sie mit unserer nachhaltigen Yoga Kleidung tragen kannst. Alle unsere Stoffe werden besonders ressourcenschonend produziert und bestehen aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen oder recycelten Materialien. Dabei sind sie elastisch, atmungsaktiv und modern geschnitten. 

    Unser Design-Team achtet bei jeder Kollektion nicht nur auf feminine Schnitte sondern auch auf moderne Farben und Prints. Dabei lässt es sich von Trends auf der ganzen Welt inspirieren, von der Yoga Shala in Indien bis hin zu den Street Styles in New York, London und Berlin. Unsere nachhaltige Yoga Bekleidung kann vielfältig kombiniert werden und bietet für jeden Geschmack und jeden Figurtyp das perfekte Lieblingsoutfit - vom stylischen Yoga Bra über das locker sitzende Yoga Top bis hin zur angenehm weichen Sweatpant.

    Finde jetzt deinen neuen Lieblings-Yoga-Look und begeistere nicht nur beim Yoga, sondern auch im Alltag all deine Freundinnen mit unserer nachhaltigen Yoga Mode. Unsere Yoga Kleidung kannst du übrigens auch zum Pilates oder Tanzen sowie zu schweißtreibenden Aktivitäten wie Running oder Radfahren tragen.