Suche

    Recycled Polyester

    Yoga Clothes out of Recycled Polyester

    Yoga fashion out of recycled plastic bottles – is that possible? Definitely! To produce our Yoga pants from recycled polyester, we work together with the US company, Repreve. There, old plastic bottles are recycled into a new material, from which we then can produce our MANDALA Yoga pants and Yoga tops. This up-cycling process protects our environment, and a lesser amount of the scarce resource, crude oil, is wasted. Yoga clothes out of Recycled Polyester are cuddly, quick-drying and convenient to wear in every practicing position due to their 4-Way-Stretch.

     

    High-Performance Yoga Wear out of Recycled Plastic Bottles

    Our Recycled Polyester Yoga Wear is made 100% out of old PET bottles. Collecting old plastic bottles lessens the plastic waste in our oceans and creates jobs in the developing world. To produce one pair of our Yoga leggings requires 12 PET bottles. The fabric feels pleasantly soft on the skin, dries quickly and is guaranteed opaque. Why you should choose Yoga Wear made out of Recycled Polyester: 

     

    • Exclusive fashionable prints
    • Perfect fit
    • Quick Dry
    • 4-Way-Stretch
    • Resource-saving & fair production

     

    Green Yoga Fashion Recycled Polyester

    Even though our fitness wear is out of Recycled Polyester and not from renewable raw materials, it is sustainable. Since no oil is used in the recycling of our Polyester, the plastic residue can be collected from the environment. In order to avoid Microplastic when washing, we recommend putting your laundry into a Guppyfriend bag.

     

    How to Wash Yoga Clothing Made Out Of Recycled Polyester

    Wash your Yoga leggings and Yoga tops in the washing machine at 30°C without fabric softener. Air dry Yoga clothing to maintain elasticity.

Suche

    Recycled Polyester

    Yogabekleidung aus recyceltem Polyester

    Yoga Fashion aus recycelten Plastikflaschen – geht das? Auf jeden Fall! Für unsere Yogahosen aus recyceltem Polyester arbeiten wir mit der US-amerikanischem Unternehmen Repreve zusammen. Dort werden alte Plastikflaschen zu neuem Stoff recycelt, den wir anschließend für unsere MANDALA Yogahosen und Yogatops verwenden können. Dieses Upcycling schont nicht nur die Umwelt, sondern verschwendet so auch weniger der knappen Ressource Erdöl. Die Yoga Kleidung aus recyceltem Polyester ist anschmiegsam, schnelltrocknend und überzeugt in jeder Position durch 4-Way-Strech.

     

    High Performance Yoga Wear aus recycelten Plastikflaschen

    Unsere Yoga Wear aus Recycled Polyester wird zu 100% aus alten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Das sorgt nicht nur dafür, dass weniger Plastikmüll in unsere Ozeane gelangt, sondern schafft auch Arbeitsplätze in der Dritten Welt. Für eine unserer Yoga Leggings werden 12 PET-Flaschen benötigt. Der Stoff ist angenehm weich auf der Haut, trocknet schnell und ist garantiert blickdicht. Darum solltest du dich für Yoga Kleidung aus recyceltem Polyester entscheiden:

    • Exklusive modische Prints
    • Perfekte Passform
    • Quick Dry
    • 4-Way-Stretch
    • Ressourcenschonende & faire Produktion

     

    Grüne Yogamode aus Recycled Polyester

    Auch wenn sie nicht aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen gefertigt ist, ist unsere Fitness Wear aus recyceltem Polyester doch nachhaltig. Denn für die Herstellung unseres Polyester wird kein Erdöl verbraucht und das Plastik wird in der Umwelt aufgesammelt. Um Mikroplastik beim Waschen zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir dir die Wäsche im Guppyfriend.

     

    So wäscht man Yogakleidung aus Polyester 

    Gib deine Yoga Leggings und Yoga Tops bei 30°C ohne Weichspüler in die Waschmaschine. Trockne die Yogakleidung an der Luft um die Elastizität zu erhalten.