Yoga Tops

Mandala yoga tops combine an ultra-feminine aesthetic with the features of performance tops. The intelligent material mixtures guarantee breathability and freedom of movement. Choose between body-hugging or figure-forming cuts for your Yoga practice. Some of our Yoga tops also have an integrated Bra Support. You will notice that our matching Mandala Yoga Bra is inlayed in each of our tanks, giving you the best support. Our feminine Yoga tops convince you with charming details, a playful material mix, mesh inserts and unique prints - this is how your Yoga top can also best accompany you to the office or to a friend's club!

Yoga Tops Like A Second Layer of Skin

Our Yoga tops feel snug, soft and provide a wonderful freedom of movement. With our Yoga tops, you do not have to bother about something slipping or restricting your movement. With their integrated support-bra, our tops provide additional support, even with active types of Yoga. Some Mandala Tops have extra pads to use as a finishing touch for a feminine silhouette that are easy to remove. Each of our Yoga tops attract your attention with such small details as lacings, mixture of fabrics, mesh and lace, making them absolutely suitable for everyday use. Our Yoga tops have also been designed for your daily Asanas:

  • Integrated Support Bra
  • Stretch- and sustainable Ecological Fabrics
  • Soft Seams
  • No Slipping – even when doing a Headstand
  • Refined Details plus Trendy Colors
  • Super Soft on Your Skin

Sustainable Performance Fabric

Fair and sustainable production has top priority with our Yoga fashion. That is the reason why all our Yoga tops are made from ecological materials with high-performance qualities. GOTS certified organic cotton is breathable and elastic, Yoga tops out of Tencel dry very quickly and are stretchy. If you prefer it very soft, you will just love our Yoga tops made out of Modal. Our soft Modal fabric feels especially pleasant on the skin and is breathable. Our cuddly tops not only are the perfect companion for Yoga practice, but also a stylish Must-Have for daily wear.

The Right Care for Your Yoga Tops

You can safely wash your Yoga tops out of cotton at 30°C in the washing machine. To avoid discoloring, you should always wash similar colors together. Tencel and Modal are particularly soft fabrics and should, therefore, be treated with special care. For both, we recommend washing at 30°C with the Fine-Wash program. Our washing recommendations are always found on the labels of your Mandala Yoga fashion.

Size Chart
Mandala Size (German) Inch Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104

Yoga Tops

Mandala Yoga-Tops kombinieren eine ultra-feminine Ästhetik mit den Eigenschaften von Performance Tops. Die intelligenten Materialmischungen garantieren Atmungsakivität und Bewegungsfreiheit. Wähle zwischen körpernahen oder figurumspielenden Schnitten für deine Yoga Praxis. Einige unserer Yoga-Tops bieten auch einen integrierten Support Bra. Für den höchsten Support funktioniert natürlich auch der passende Mandala Yoga-Bra unter jedem unserer Tanks. Unsere femininen Yoga Oberteile überzeugen mit süßen Details, verspieltem Material Mix, Mesh Einsätzen und besonderen Drucken – so begleitet dich dein Yoga-Top auch gerne mal ins Office oder zum Freundinnen-Treff!

 

Yoga-Tops wie eine zweite Haut

Unsere Yoga Tops liegen eng an, fühlen sich weich an und sorgen für absolute Bewegungsfreiheit. Mit unseren Yoga Tops brauchst du dir keine Sorgen machen, dass etwas verrutscht oder deine Bewegung einschränkt. Durch ihren integrierten Support-Bra geben sie zusätzlichen Halt auch bei aktiven Yoga-Arten. Einige der Mandala Tops enthalten zusätzlich Pads für eine weibliche Silhouette, die sich einfach herausnehmen lassen. Jedes unserer Yoga Tops begeistert durch kleine Details wie Schnürungen, Materialmix, Mesh und Spitze und wird dadurch auch absolut alltagstauglich. Unsere Yoga Tops sind wie gemacht für deine täglichen Asanas:

  • Integrierter Support-Bra
  • Dehnbare und nachhaltige ökologische Stoffe
  • Weiche Nähte
  • Kein Verrutschen – auch kopfüber
  • Raffinierte Details und trendige Farben
  • Besonders weich auf der Haut

 

Nachhaltige Performance Materialien

Eine faire und nachhaltige Produktion steht bei unserer Yoga Mode an oberster Stelle. Deshalb sind all unsere Yoga Tops aus ökologischen Materialien mit High Performance Eigenschaften. GOTS zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle ist atmungsaktiv und elastisch, Yoga Tops aus Tencel trocknen besonders schnell und sind dehnbar. Wer es besonders soft mag, wird unsere Yoga Tops aus Modal lieben. Der softe Modal ist besonders angenehm auf der Haut und atmungsaktiv. Die anschmiegsamen Oberteile sind nicht nur der perfekte Begleiter für die Yoga Praxis, sondern auch ein stylisches Must Have für den Alltag.

 

Die richtige Pflege für deine Yoga Tops

Yoga Tops aus Baumwolle kannst du bedenkenlos bei 30°C in der Waschmaschine waschen. Um Verfärbungen zu vermeiden, solltest du immer ähnliche Farben miteinander waschen. Tencel und Modal sind besonders softe Stoffe und sollten deshalb auch besonders pfleglich behandelt werden. Wir empfehlen deshalb für beide einen Waschgang bei 30°C im Feinwaschprogramm. Unsere Waschempfehlungen findest du immer auch auf den Labels deiner Mandala Yoga Mode.

Größentabelle
MANDALA Deutsche Größe Inch Brust (cm) Taille (cm) Hüfte (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104