Search

    Bio-based Polyamide

    Exclusive Yoga Clothing in Bio-Polyamide from Castor Oil

    Our high-performance Yoga clothing in Bio-Polyamide, in terms of sustainability and functionality, is a true innovation. Bio-Polyamide is made 100% out of its renewable resource, the castor oil plant. The quick-drying and breathable substance of castor oil is produced in Italy by Brugnoli.

     

    Yoga Fashion from the Castor Oil Plant

    Organic Polyamide Yoga clothing is not only good for the environment, it is also ideal for Fitness- and Active-Wear. Bio-Polyamide from Castor Oil is figure-forming, elastic and dries extremely fast. In addition, it ensures perfect moisture-management, so you won’t sweat, even in tropical climates. Why our organic polyamide Yoga wear is perfect for you:

    • High-quality fabric innovation from Italy
    • Fashionable feminine designs
    • Fabric is elastic with Memory-Shape
    • Shape Effect

     

    Sustainable Fabric Innovation out of Bio-Polyamide from Castor Oil

    Organic Polyamide Yoga benefits the environment, since the Castor Oil plant needs little water and has no influence on the food chain, as it is not grown on arable land. The processing of the substance into a fabric is exceptionally resource-saving.

     

    How to Keep Your Bio-Polyamide Yoga Clothing Long-Lasting

    Best wash for your Yoga Wear is with the Sports Program at 30°C. Refrain from using a softener. Air dry your Bio-Polyamide Yoga leggings and bras.

Exklusive Yoga Bekleidung aus Bio-Polyamid aus Rizinusöl

Unsere High Performance Yoga Kleidung aus Bio-Polyamid ist eine echte Innovation in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit und Funktionalität. Bio-Polyamid wird zu 100% aus dem nachwachsenden Rohstoff der Rizinuspflanze hergestellt. Die Herstellung des schnelltrocknenden und atmungsaktiven Stoffes aus Rizinusöl erfolgt in Italien durch Brugnoli.

 

Yogamode aus der Rizinuspflanze

Yoga Kleidung aus Bio-Polyamid ist nicht nur gut für die Umwelt, sondern auch perfekt für Fitness und Active Wear. Bio-Polyamid aus Rizinusöl trocknet besonders schnell, ist figurformend und elastisch. Zudem sorgt er für perfektes Feuchtigkeitsmanagement, sodass du selbst bei tropischem Klima wenig schwitzt. Darum ist unsere Yoga Wear aus Bio-Polyamid perfekt für dich:

  • hochwertige Stoffinnovation aus Italien
  • modische feminine Schnitte und Designs
  • elastischer Stoff mit Memory Shape
  • Shape-Effekt

 

Nachhaltige Stoffinnovation Bio-Polyamid aus Rizinus

Yogamode aus Bio-Polyamid ist besonders gut zur Umwelt. Die Rizinuspflanze braucht nur wenig Wasser und hat keinen Einfluss auf die Nahrungsmittelkette, da sie nicht auf Ackerflächen angebaut werden kann. Die Herstellung des Stoffes erfolgt besonders ressourcenschonend.

 

So hält deine Yogakleidung aus Bio-Polyamid besonders lang

Wasche deine Yoga Wear am besten im Sportprogramm bei 30°C und verzichte auf Weichspüler. Lasse deine Yoga Leggings und Bras aus Bio-Polyamid an der Luft trocknen.

Größentabelle
MANDALA Deutsche Größe Inch Brust (cm) Taille (cm) Hüfte (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104
So vermessen Sie Ihren Körper