High-Waist Yoga Pants

High-Waist Yoga pants are completely trendy. You can either wear them together with a Cropped Top, a Yoga bra or a casual Loose Top. High-Waisted pants simply are a Must-Have. Yoga pants with a High-Waist band are a perfect choice, especially for dynamic Yoga Flows, as they prevent unwanted insights without slipping. A short woman makes the right choice with High-Waist pants because her height is visually stretched making her appear a few inches taller. Also for women with wide hips or even a small tummy, our High-Waist leggings are ideal as they cache problem zones.

 

High-Waist For High Performance

Be it for Yoga, Running or other sports: Our High-Waist pants are a comfortable fit because their elastic waistband does not slip nor tweak you in, therefore, you can completely concentrate on your breathing and Asanas. Our high-waisted Yoga pants score not only by their functionality, but also by their appearance and diverse combination possibilities. They are a great companion in everyday life. Why you absolutely need High-Waist trousers in your wardrobe:

  • Sustainable, opaque textiles
  • Soft, elastic waistband for a perfect fit
  • Varied wearing possibilities
  • Modern, timeless design
  • 4-way stretch
  • Innovative processing

 

Good For You And For The Environment

Our High-Waisted Yoga pants are made out of sustainable fabrics, a process that protects the environment. Our High-Waisted pants in sustainable Tencelare produced out of wood. These fabrics fascinate with their soft, functional textile quality. Our cotton pants are made from GOTS certified organic cotton.

 

So That Your High-Waist Pants Have A Long Performace

… syou should wash them at 30°C without fabric softener. We recommend using the delicate cycle plus a laundry net. Similar colors should be washed together. Avoid the dryer, it damages the functionality of your high-waist pants.

 

Size Chart
Mandala Size (German) Inch Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104
How to measure your body

High-Waist Yoga Pants

High-Waisted Hosen sind voll im Trend. Egal ob zu einem Cropped Top, einem Yoga Bra oder einem lässigen Loose Top getragen, sind High-Waisted Pants ein echtes Must-Have. Besonders für dynamische Yogaflows sind Yoga Pants mit hohem Bund eine gute Wahl, denn sie verhindern ungewollte Einblicke ohne zu verrutschen. Kleine Frauen liegen mit High Waist Pants goldrichtig, denn sie strecken optisch und lassen so ein paar Zentimeter größer wirken. Auch bei breiten Hüften oder einem kleinen Bäuchlein sind unsere High-Waist Leggings ideal, denn sie kaschieren.

 

High Waist für High Performance

Egal ob fürs Yoga, zum Laufen oder andere Sportarten: Unsere High-Waist Pants sitzen durch ihren elastischen Bund angenehem ohne einzuengen oder zu verrutschen. So kannst du dich ganz auf deine Atmung und deine Asanas konzentrieren. Unsere High Waisted Yogapants punkten nicht nur durch ihre Funktionalität, sondern auch durch ihre Optik und sind durch ihre vielfältigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten auch im Alltag ein toller Begleiter. Darum brauchst auch du unbedingt eine High Waist Hose im Kleiderschrank:

  • Nachhaltige, blickdichte Stoffe
  • Weicher, elastischer Gummibund für perfekten Halt
  • Vielfältige Tragemöglichkeiten
  • Modernes, zeitloses Design
  • 4-Way Stretch
  • Innovative Verarbeitung

 

Gut für dich und für die Umwelt

Unsere High Waisted Yogapants werden aus nachhaltigen Stoffen hergestellt, die die Umwelt schonen. Unsere High Waisted Pants aus nachhaltigem Tencel, der aus Holz hergestellt wird, begeistern durch ihren weichen, funktionalen Stoff. Unsere Baumwollhosen werden aus GOTS-zertifizierter Bio-Baumwolle hergestellt.

 

Damit deine Highwaist Pants lange performen

… solltest du sie bei 30°C und ohne Weichspüler waschen. Wir empfehlen den Feinwaschgang und ein Wäschenetz zu verwenden. Ähnliche Farben sollten zusammen gewaschen werden. Vermeide den Trockner, denn dieser schadet der Funktionalität deiner High-Waist Pants.

 

Größentabelle
MANDALA Deutsche Größe Inch Brust (cm) Taille (cm) Hüfte (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104
So vermessen Sie Ihren Körper