Yoga Pants for a Slim Figure

Slipping Yoga pants are really uncomfortable. Constantly they have to be pulled up and watched over if they fit properly. Our Yoga pants are equipped with an elastic waistbandthat adapts itself perfectly to every figure. Whether you are looking for Capri pants, long leggings or shorts: We have the ideal Yoga pants for a slim figure.

 

Yoga Pants for Slim Women

Basically, you can wear everything when you have a slim figure. Important is to make sure that the waistband is snug enough so that nothing slips. Therefore, our Yoga leggings with elastic waistband are ideal, also our Yoga pants with drawstring. To appear more curvy, you can either wear printed leggings or resort to light-colored trousers. Even flared pants or casual lounge pants can set slim legs perfectly in scene. That is why MANDALA Yoga Pants are the perfect choice:

  • Elastic Waistband for a Perfect Fit
  • Lovingly designed, inspired by worldwide Trends
  • Sustainable Materials
  • Ideal Fit for Every Figure

 

Sustainability is a Heart Matter for us

Our Yoga pants are produced in a fair and sustainable way. For our GOTS-certified organic cotton no pesticidesare used. Our Yoga Pants Tencel are breathable and elastic. Our Recycled Polyester leggings each consist of 12 PET bottles and dry very quickly.

 

For a Long Life: The Right Care

Wash your Yoga pants at a maximum of 30°C together with similar colors. Do not use a softener. Using the fine wash cycle, delicate fabrics should be washed in a laundry net. For our recycled Polyester leggings, we recommend washing them in the Guppybag. Avoid the dryer.

Size Chart
Mandala Size (German) Inch Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hip (cm)
XS 34 26 78 - 81 62 - 65 88 -91
S 36 27 / 28 82 - 85 66 - 69 92 - 95
M 38 29 86 - 89 70 - 73 96 - 98
L 40 30 90 - 93 74 - 77 99 - 101
XL 42 31 94 - 97 78 - 81 102 - 104
How to measure your body

Danke, dass Sie uns unterstützen unsere Welt grüner zu gestalten!

Suche

    Yogahosen für eine schlanke Figur

    Eine rutschende Yogahose ist wirklich unangenehm. Ständig musst du sie hochziehen und aufpassen, dass sie richtig sitzt. Unsere Yoga Pants haben einen elastischen Bund, der sich jeder Figur perfekt anpasst. Egal ob du nach einer Capri, einer langen Legging oder Shorts suchst: wir haben die ideale Yogahose für eine schlanke Figur.

     

    Yoga Pants für schlanke Frauen

    Mit einer schlanken Figur kann man grundsätzlich alles tragen. Wichtig ist, dass der Bund eng genug anliegt damit nichts verrutscht. Daher eignen sich unsere Yoga Leggings mit elastischem Bund hervorragend, ebenso wie Yoga Pants mit Kordelzug. Um kurviger zu wirken, kannst du auf Printed Leggings zurückgreifen oder eine helle Hose wählen. Auch ausgestellte Hosen oder lässige Lounge Pants setzen schlanke Beine perfekt in Szene. Deshalb solltest sind MANDALA Yoga Hosen genau die richtige Wahl:

    • Elastischer Gummibund für perfekten Halt
    • Liebevolle Designs inspiriert von Trends auf der ganzen Welt
    • Nachhaltige Materialien
    • Ideale Passform für jede Figur

     

    Nachhaltigkeit liegt uns am Herzen

    Unsere Yogahosen werden fair und nachhaltig hergestellt. Für unsere GOTS zertfizierte Bio-Baumwolle werden keine Pestizide eingesetzt. Die Yoga Pants aus Tencel sind atmungsaktiv und elastisch. Unsere Leggings aus Recycled Polyester bestehen aus je 12 PET-Flaschen und trocknen besonders schnell.

     

    Für eine lange Haltbarkeit: die richtige Pflege

    Wasche deine Yogahose bei maximal 30°C mit ähnlichen Farben. Verzichte auf Weichspüler. Besonders empfindliche Stoffe kannst du beim Feinwaschgang im Wäschenetz waschen. Für unsere Leggings aus Recycled Polyester empfehlen wir die Wäsche im Guppybag. Vermeide den Trockner.